A Slugs & Bugs Christmas (CD or Download)

Leave it to Randall Goodgame and the Slugs & Bugs crew to fashion a Christmas album that is equal parts silliness and sweetness. "A Slugs & Bugs Christmas" sets the stage for a family celebration of this most wonderful holiday complete with laughter, dancing, reflection, and celebration. It will become an annual singalong staple for years to come.



01. Happy Birthday Jesus

02. Building A Gingerbread House

03. It's Christmas Time Again

04. Jesus Loves Me

05. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear

06. Hot Dog Buns Promo

07. Pass The Ketchup

08. The Camel Song

09. I Spy (fast)

10. Luke 2:8-1

11. Shepherd Dad

12. Joy To The World

13. Away In A Manger

14. And You Will Know Him

15. I Spy (slow)

16. Cradle Hymn

17. Christmas Around The World

18. The Camel Song Conversation