Sing the Bible Vol. 3 (CD or Download)

The lyrics on Sing the Bible Volume 3 come straight from Scripture, and focus on the life, words, and work of our Lord Jesus, the Savior of the world.

Eleven of the songs draw from His spoken words, while the other verses point to His love, His lordship, and how we live in Him. He is the vine, we are the branches!

I pray these verses take root in all of us as they point to the nourishment that only the Holy Spirit can provide.

Special guests featured are: Sara Groves, Propaganda, Sally Lloyd-Jones, Mike Weaver (Big Daddy Weave) and Bart Millard (Mercy Me)



01. Jesus Christ Is The Same (feat. Sara Groves) Hebrews 13:8, Colossians 1:15-20

02. Get Up! (feat. Propaganda) John 5: 6-13

03. I Am The Way (feat. Mike Weaver) John 14:5-6

04. Let The Children Come To Me Luke 18:16-17

05. When You Give To The Needy (feat. Sally Lloyd-Jones) Matthew 6:2-4

06. I Am The Vine John 15:4-5

07. Carrots (feat. Propaganda)

08. The Beatitudes Matthew 5:1-12a

09. Not By Bread Alone (feat. Bart Millard) Matthew 4:4

10. Our Struggle (feat. Propaganda) Ephesians 6:12-18

11. More Than Conquerors Romans 8:35, 37-39

12. Living Water John 4:5-14

13. Be Kind And Compassionate Ephesians 4:32

14. The Kingdom Of Heaven Matthew 13:31-32, 44

15. For God So Loved The World John 3:16

16. Go (feat. Sally Lloyd-Jones) Matthew 28:16-20